Email: info@soha.edu.sg  Tel: +65 6293 3369

Sports

Printer Friendly and PDF

Course Name: Level 3 Diploma in Sports Massage Therapy 第三等级运动按摩疗法大专文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • ENG
  • Thu, 01/11/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Wed, 07/11/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 4 Months
  • Wed/Fri
Course Name: Event Sports Massage 活动运动按摩
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Fri, 12/10/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Sat, 27/10/18 - 10:00 am
  • 3 Days 12 Oct, 19 Oct and 26 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct and 3 Nov
  • Fri 7-10pm
  • Sat 10-2pm
Course Name: ITEC Level 5 Certificate in Sports Massage Therapy ITEC 5 级运动按摩疗法证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Mon, 04/06/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 5 Months
  • Mon/Wed 7-10 pm
Course Name: Level4 Certificate in Sports Massage Therapy第四级运动按摩证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Mon, 03/09/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 5 Months
  • Mon & Wed
Course Name: Sports Massage Essential 运动按摩
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Eng
  • Sat, 13/10/18 - 10:00 am
  • 3 days 10am-2pm/2-6pm
  • Sat
Course Name: WSQ Provide Sports Massage运动按摩证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Wed, 14/11/18 - 9:30 am
  • Mon, 29/10/18 - 9:30 am
  • Wed, 07/11/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 9 days
  • 9 days
  • 23 days
  • Mon/Wed/Fri 9.30am-6pm
  • Mon-Fri 9.30am-6pm
  • wed & Fri 7-10pm