Email: info@soha.edu.sg  Tel: +65 6293 3369

Sports

Printer Friendly and PDF

Course Name: Level 3 Diploma in Sports Massage Therapy 第三等级运动按摩疗法大专文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • ENG/CHN
  • ENG/CHN
  • Tue, 17/10/17 - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, 28/11/17 - 7:00 pm
  • 4 Months
  • 4 Months
  • Tue/Thu
  • Tue/Thu
Course Name: Event Sports Massage
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Eng
  • Sat, 28/10/17 - 10:00 am
  • Mon, 20/11/17 - 10:00 am
  • 4 Days
  • 4 Days
  • Sat
  • Tue to Fri
Course Name: ITEC Level 5 Certificate in Sports Massage Therapy
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Fri, 09/02/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 5 Months
  • Mon/Wed
Course Name: Level 3 Diploma in Sports Massage第3级运动按摩国际大专专业文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Tue, 17/10/17 - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, 28/11/17 - 7:00 pm
  • 4 Months
  • 4 Months
  • Tue/Thur
  • Tue/Thur
Course Name: Level4 Certificate in Sports Massage Therapy第四级运动按摩证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Mon, 23/10/17 - 7:00 pm
  • 5 Months
  • Mon & Wed
Course Name: Sports Massage Essential 运动按摩
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Sat, 21/10/17 - 10:30 am
  • Sat, 04/11/17 - 10:30 am
  • 4 days
  • 4 days
  • Sat
  • Sat
Course Name: WSQ Provide Sports Massage运动按摩证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Chi
  • Mon, 30/10/17 - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, 21/11/17 - 9:30 am
  • 3 Months
  • 10 Days
  • Mon/Wed
  • Thu/Fri