Email: info@soha.edu.sg  Tel: +65 6293 3369

SkillsFuture Courses

Printer Friendly and PDF

Customer Service and Business Administration

Course Name: Communication in Business 商务沟通
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Sat, 21/04/18 - 9:30 am
  • Sun, 22/04/18 - 9:30 am
  • 12 hours
  • 12 hours
  • Sat / Sun
  • Sun only
Course Name: WSQ Tourism Provide Safety and Security for Guests 为顾客提供安全与保障’课程
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Fri, 05/04/19 - 9:30 am
  • Fri, 24/05/19 - 9:30 am
  • 2 Days
  • 2 Days
  • 9.30 am - 6 pm 05 Apr and 08 Apr
  • 9.30 am - 6 pm 24 May and 27 May
Course Name: WSQ Tourism Work Safely 工作场所的安全’课程
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Fri, 08/03/19 - 9:30 am
  • 2 Days 9.30am-6pm
  • Fri
Course Name: WSQ Tourism: Interact with Guests 与顾客交流
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 29/04/19 - 9:30 am
  • 2 Days
  • 29 Apr & 03 May
Course Name: WSQ Workplace First Aid Level 3 职场急救证书(第三级)
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 22/04/19 - 9:30 am
  • 2 Days
  • Tue/Thu

 

Beauty

Course Name: Eyebrow & Facial threading 修眉毛和挽面
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • ENG
  • Mon, 04/06/18 - 10:00 am
  • 4 days
  • Mon only
Course Name: Level2 Diploma in Beauty Specialist第2级专业美容师国际大专专业文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Sat, 07/07/18 - 10:00 am
  • 300 hours
  • Sat/Sun
Course Name: Semi permanent make up (Micro-Tattoo)
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Chi
  • Mon, 26/11/18 - 9:00 am
  • 2 days
  • Mon, Tue
Course Name: WSQ Provide Basic Make-up 基本化妆证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Wed, 07/11/18 - 9:30 am
  • Wed, 05/12/18 - 9:30 am
  • 3 days
  • 3 days
  • Wed-Fri 9.30 am- 6 pm
Course Name: WSQ Provide Face & Body Waxing 脱毛护理证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 01/04/19 - 9:30 am
  • 4 Days
  • Thur & Fri 9.30am-6pm
Course Name: WSQ Provide Manicure & Pedicure 美甲与护理证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Tue, 16/04/19 - 9:30 am
  • Mon, 13/05/19 - 7:00 pm
  • Mon, 13/05/19 - 9:30 am
  • 6 days
  • 3 months
  • 6 days
  • Tue to Thur 9.30am-6pm
  • Tue and Fri 7-10pm
  • 16/4,17/4,18/4,19/4, 24/4 & 25/4 9.30am-6pm
Course Name: WSQ Tourism: Provide Facial Treatment 美容护理证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 18/02/19 - 9:30 am
  • Tue, 05/03/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 9 days
  • 23 days
  • Mon/Wed/Fri 9.30am-6pm
  • Tue & Thur 7-10pm

 

Hairdressing

 

Complementary and Nursing Aide

Course Name: Specialised Massage Therapy for Special Needs Child
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Eng
  • Eng
  • Sat, 16/03/19 - 2:00 pm
  • Fri, 12/04/19 - 7:00 pm
  • Sun, 26/05/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 8 hours
  • 8 hours
  • 8 hours
  • Sat
  • Fri
  • Sun
Course Name: Certificate in Caregiver Training 看护者培训证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Sun, 05/05/19 - 9:30 am
  • 7 sessions
  • Sun (alternate) 9.30am-1.30pm
Course Name: Diploma for Eldercare 老年护里大专文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • ENG
  • Sun, 05/05/19 - 9:30 am
  • Sun, 02/06/19 - 9:30 am
  • Sun, 26/05/19 - 9:30 am
  • 3.5 months
  • 4 months
  • 2.5 months
  • Sun (alt) (Module 1)
  • Sun (alt) (Module 2)
  • Sun (alt) (Module 4)
Course Name: Foot Reflexology Essential 腳底基礎按摩
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • ENG
  • Sun, 05/05/19 - 10:00 am
  • Wed, 08/05/19 - 9:30 am
  • 5 days
  • Sun 10-2pm
  • Mon Wed Fri 9.30am-1.30pm
Course Name: Hand and Foot Care 手与足护理
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Sat, 30/03/19 - 10:00 am
  • Sun, 31/03/19 - 10:00 am
  • 15 hours
  • Saturday or Sunday
Course Name: Hand Reflexology 手部反射疗法
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 22/04/19 - 2:00 pm
  • 2 days
  • Mon
Course Name: Introduction to Aromatherapy 芳香疗法简介
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Fri, 06/04/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Mon, 02/04/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 2 Days
  • 2 Days
  • Fri
  • Mon
Course Name: Introduction to Digestive Health 人体消化系统的基础认识
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Chi
  • Sat, 29/09/18 - 2:00 pm
  • Sat, 27/10/18 - 2:00 pm
  • 2 days
  • 2 days
  • Sat
  • Sat
Course Name: ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Stone Therapy Massage 第3级石疗法文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Chi
  • Wed, 07/03/18 - 10:00 am
  • Wed, 04/04/18 - 10:00 am
  • 6 days
  • 6 days
  • Tue/Thur
  • Mon to Fri
Course Name: Level 3 Diploma in Anatomy & Physiology第3级解剖与生理学国际大专专业文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Tue, 14/05/19 - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, 09/07/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 2 Months
  • Tue only
Course Name: Level 3 Certificate in Diet and Nutrition for Complementary Therapists第3级饮食及营养辅助治疗师国际专业文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 06/05/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 4 MONTHS, ONCE A WEEK
  • 7-10 pm
Course Name: Level 3 Certificate in Lymphatic Drainage Massage 第3级淋巴引流按摩国际专业文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Wed, 01/08/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 2 months
  • Mon/Wed 7-10 pm
Course Name: Level 3 Diploma in Aromatherapy 芳香疗法国际大专专业文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • ENG/CHN
  • ENG/CHN
  • Mon, 06/08/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 2 Months
  • Mon/Fri
Course Name: Level 3 Diploma in Holistic Massage整体按摩国际大专专业文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Tue, 30/04/19 - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, 02/05/19 - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, 14/05/19 - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, 23/05/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 4 months
  • 4 months
  • Tue/Thu
  • Tue/Thu
Course Name: Level3 Diploma in Indian Head Massage第3级印度头部按摩国际大专专业文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Tue, 24/04/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, 22/05/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 6 months
  • 6 months
  • Tue/Fri
  • Tue/Fri
Course Name: Level3 Diploma in Reflexology 反射区国际大专专业文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Mon, 02/09/19 - 9:30 am
  • 7 months
  • Mon/Thur
Course Name: Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction for Child
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Eng
  • Sun, 24/03/19 - 2:00 pm
  • Sat, 20/04/19 - 2:00 pm
  • Fri, 10/05/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 8 hours
  • 8 hours
  • 8 hours
  • Sun
  • Sat
  • Fri
Course Name: Oncology Massage Therapy
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Eng
  • Fri, 08/03/19 - 7:00 pm
  • Sun, 28/04/19 - 2:00 pm
  • Sat, 18/05/19 - 2:00 pm
  • 8 hours
  • 8 hours
  • 8 hours
  • Fri
  • Sun
  • Sat
Course Name: Techniques of Swedish Massage
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • ENG/CHN
  • Sun, 20/01/19 - 2:00 pm
  • 20 hours over 5 sessions
  • Sun 2-6pm
Course Name: WSQ Pre-natal Massage 产前护理证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 25/02/19 - 9:30 am
  • Mon, 18/03/19 - 9:30 am
  • Mon, 15/04/19 - 9:30 am
  • 6 days
  • 6 days
  • 6 days
  • Mon/Wed/Fri 9.30am-6pm
  • Mon/Wed/Fri 9.30am-6pm
  • Mon/Wed/Fri 9.30am-6pm
Course Name: WSQ Provide Aromatherapy 芳香疗法按摩
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Tue, 05/03/19 - 9:30 am
  • Mon, 01/04/19 - 9:30 am
  • Tue, 07/05/19 - 9:30 am
  • 4.5 days
  • 4.5 days
  • 4.5 days
  • Tue/Fri 9.30am -6pm
  • Mon and Thur 9.30am-18.00pm
  • Tue/Fri 9.30am -6pm
Course Name: WSQ Provide Full Body Massage with oil全身油按摩证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • eng
  • Mon, 22/04/19 - 7:00 pm
  • Mon, 22/04/19 - 9:30 am
  • Sat, 27/04/19 - 9:30 am
  • 11 days
  • 11 days
  • 4 days
  • Mon and Wed 7-10pm
  • Mon and Thur 9.30am-12.30pm
  • Sat 9.30am-6pm
Course Name: WSQ Provide Hand & Foot Reflexology 手足底反射区按摩证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 22/04/19 - 7:00 pm
  • Mon, 06/05/19 - 9:30 am
  • 15 days
  • 6 days
  • Mon/Wed 7-10pm
  • Mon,Wed & Fri 9.30am-6pm
Course Name: WSQ Provide Indian Head Massage 印度头部按摩
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Fri, 15/03/19 - 9:30 am
  • Wed, 20/03/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 3 days
  • 8 days
  • Mon/Wed/Fri 9.30am-6pm
  • Wed/Fri 7-10pm
Course Name: WSQ Provide Infant Massage
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • En/Ch
  • Sat, 20/04/19 - 9:30 am
  • Sat, 23/03/19 - 9:30 am
  • 2 Days
  • 2 Days
  • Sat 9.30am-6pm 27 Apr & 4 May
Course Name: WSQ Provide Post-natal Massage 产后护理证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Thu, 25/04/19 - 9:30 am
  • Mon, 20/05/19 - 9:30 am
  • 6 days
  • 6 days
  • Daily 9.30am-6pm
  • Thur/Fri/Mon 9.30am-6pm
Course Name: WSQ Provide Thai Massage 泰式按摩证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng
  • Thu, 21/02/19 - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, 21/03/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 10 weeks
  • 10 weeks
  • Thur 7-10pm & Sat 10am-2pm
  • Thur 7-10pm & Sat 10am-2pm
Course Name: WSQ Tourism: Provide Manual Lymphatic Drainage 淋巴引流按摩证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • ENG/CHN
  • Mon, 08/04/19 - 7:00 pm
  • Mon, 01/04/19 - 9:30 am
  • Tue, 07/05/19 - 9:30 am
  • 12 days
  • 4.5 days
  • 4.5 days
  • Mon/Wed 7-10pm
  • Mon/Thur 9.30am -6pm
  • Tue/Fri 9.30am -6pm
Course Name: WSQ Tourism: Provide Seated Chair Massage 坐式按摩证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 18/03/19 - 9:30 am
  • 4 days
  • Mon-Thu 9.30am - 6 pm
Course Name: WSQ Tourism: Provide Swedish Massage 瑞典按摩证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 15/04/19 - 9:30 am
  • Thu, 04/04/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 9 days
  • 17 days
  • Mon-Fri 9.30am-6pm
  • Tue & Thu 7-10pm

 

TCM

Course Name: Certificate in Application of TCM Dietary Therapy 中医食疗证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Chi
  • Chi
  • Sat, 17/11/18 - 2:00 pm
  • Mon, 12/11/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 5 Days
  • 5 Days
  • Sat
  • Mon/Wed/Fri
Course Name: Chinese Tuina Skill Training 中医推拿技能培训 (Master Series)
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • CHN/ENG
  • CHN/ENG
  • Wed, 24/04/19 - 7:00 pm
  • Wed, 22/05/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 6 days
  • 6 days
  • Wed, Fri
  • Wed, Fri
Course Name: Introduction to Body Guasha 身体刮痧
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Sat, 03/11/18 - 9:30 am
  • Mon, 03/12/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 3rd, 10th and 17th nov
  • 3 Days
  • Sat 0930am - 1230pm
  • Tues/Thu
Course Name: Kid Tuina Massage小儿推拿
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Sat, 09/03/19 - 9:30 am
  • Wed, 06/03/19 - 9:30 am
  • 1 day (full day)
  • 1 day (full day)
  • Sat 0930am-1800pm
  • Sat 0930am-1800pm
Course Name: TCM Meridian Massage (neck and back) 中医经络按摩 (颈部及背部)
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • CHN/ENG
  • Wed, 26/09/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 3 days
  • Wed/Fri
Course Name: WSQ Provide Basic Chinese Massage 经穴按摩手法证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 13/05/19 - 9:30 am
  • Wed, 15/05/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 7 days
  • 2.5 months
  • Mon, Wed & Fri 09.30 am - 6.00 pm
  • Wed & Fri 7.00 pm - 10.00 pm
Course Name: WSQ Provide full body massage without oil 无油按摩证书(推拿按摩)
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Tue, 07/05/19 - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, 09/04/19 - 9:30 am
  • 2 months
  • 8 days
  • Tue & Thu 7-10pm
  • 9/4, 11/4, 12/4, 15/4, 16/4, 17/4, 18/4,19/4 9.30am-6pm

 

Sports

Course Name: Level 3 Diploma in Sports Massage Therapy 第三等级运动按摩疗法大专文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • ENG
  • Wed, 15/05/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 4 Months
  • Wed/Thu 7-10pm
Course Name: Event Sports Massage 活动运动按摩
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Sat, 06/04/19 - 9:00 am
  • 2 days
  • Sat 9-1pm 6 & 13 April
Course Name: ITEC Level 5 Certificate in Sports Massage Therapy ITEC 5 级运动按摩疗法证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Mon, 04/06/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 5 Months
  • Mon/Wed 7-10 pm
Course Name: Level4 Certificate in Sports Massage Therapy第四级运动按摩证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Mon, 15/04/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 5 Months
  • Mon only (once a week)
Course Name: Sports Massage Essential 运动按摩
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Sat, 06/04/19 - 9:00 am
  • 3 days 9-1pm 6Apr, 13Apr, 20Apr
  • Sat
Course Name: WSQ Provide Sports Massage运动按摩证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Sat, 04/05/19 - 9:30 am
  • Mon, 13/05/19 - 9:30 am
  • Mon, 13/05/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 6.5 days
  • 8 days
  • 17 days
  • Sat 9.30am-6pm
  • Mon/Thur 9.30am-6pm
  • Mon/Thur 7-10pm

 

Teaching and Lecturing  (Master Series)