Email: info@soha.edu.sg  Tel: +65 6293 3369

Other Courses

Printer Friendly and PDF

Customer Service and Business Administration

Course Name: Certificate in Business Competence
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Eng
  • Sat, 21/10/17 - 9:30 am
  • Sat, 18/11/17 - 9:30 am
  • 6 days
  • 6 days
  • Sat/Sun
  • Sat/Sun

 

Beauty

Course Name: Pedicure & Manicure 修指甲与脚甲课程
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Eng
  • Sun, 19/11/17 - 10:00 am
  • Sun, 03/12/17 - 10:00 am
  • 4 days
  • 4 days
  • Sun Only
  • Sun Only
Course Name: Personal Skincare & Make-up
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Tue, 10/10/17 - 9:30 am
  • Tue, 21/11/17 - 9:30 am
  • 16 hours
  • 16 hours
  • Tue/Thu
  • Tue/Thu

 

Hairdressing

 

Complementary and Nursing Aide

Course Name: 2-Day Detox Workshop
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Sat, 21/10/17 - 9:30 am
  • Sat, 28/10/17 - 9:30 am
  • Sat, 04/11/17 - 9:30 am
  • Sat, 11/11/17 - 9:30 am
  • 2 days
  • Sat
Course Name: Foot Reflexology 保健足部反射
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Eng
  • Eng
  • Sun, 05/11/17 - 10:00 am
  • Sun, 19/11/17 - 2:00 pm
  • Sun, 03/12/17 - 10:00 am
  • 5 days
  • 5 days
  • 5 days
  • Sun only
  • Sun only
  • Sun only
Course Name: Fusion Couple Massage 双人按摩课程
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Eng
  • Sat, 18/11/17 - 2:00 pm
  • Sat, 25/11/17 - 2:00 pm
  • 3 days
  • 3 days
  • Sat only
  • Sat only
Course Name: Swedish Massage瑞典按摩
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Eng
  • Sun, 05/11/17 - 2:00 pm
  • Sun, 19/11/17 - 10:00 am
  • 5 days
  • 5 days
  • Sun only
  • Sun only

 

TCM

Course Name: Acu-Lifting Facial Program 穴位面部提升
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Chi
  • Chi
  • Sat, 18/11/17 - 10:00 am
  • Sun, 19/11/17 - 2:00 pm
  • Sun, 10/12/17 - 10:00 am
  • 2 days
  • 2 days
  • 2 days
  • Sat Only
  • Sun Only
  • Sat Only
Course Name: Certificate in Traditional Massotherapy 传统康复疗法基础
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 26/06/17 - 7:00 pm
  • Mon, 25/09/17 - 10:00 am
  • Tue, 19/12/17 - 7:00 pm
  • 7 days
  • 7 days
  • 7 days
Course Name: Chinese Massage推拿按摩
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Sun, 12/11/17 - 10:00 am
  • Sun, 26/11/17 - 2:00 pm
  • Sun, 10/12/17 - 10:00 am
  • 5 days
  • 5 days
  • 5 days
  • Sun
  • Sun
  • Sun
Course Name: Facial Guasha 刮痧美容
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Fri, 27/10/17 - 7:00 pm
  • 5 Days
  • Wed/Fri
Course Name: Introduction to Cupping and Moxa 介绍拔火罐和艾灸
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Chi
  • Wed, 18/10/17 - 7:00 pm
  • 9 hours
  • Wed/Fri
Course Name: Skill Certificate in Chinese Medicine Dispensing 中药配剂技能证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Chi
  • Chi
  • Chi
  • Wed, 31/05/17 - 7:00 pm
  • Sat, 26/08/17 - 10:00 am
  • Fri, 24/11/17 - 7:00 pm
  • 7 days
  • 7 days
  • 7 days
Course Name: TCM Lifeskill Training Course中医养生课程
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Sat, 20/05/17 - 10:00 am
  • Sat, 24/06/17 - 1:00 pm
  • 10 hours
  • 10 hours
  • Sat Only
  • Sat Only

 

Sports

 

Teaching and Lecturing  (Master Series)