Email: info@soha.edu.sg  Tel: +65 6293 3369

Complementary and Nursing Aide

Printer Friendly and PDF

Course Name: Certificate in Caregiver Training 看护者培训证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Eng
  • Sun, 04/03/18 - 10:00 am
  • Sun, 25/02/18 - 10:00 am
  • Sun, 21/01/18 - 2:00 pm
  • Sun, 28/01/18 - 2:00 pm
  • 4 Sundays 10am-6pm
  • 4 sundays 10am-6pm
  • 3 months
  • 3 months
  • 1st & 3rd Sun only
  • 2nd & 4th Sun only
  • 1st & 3rd Sun only
  • 2nd & 4th Sun only
Course Name: Diploma for Eldercare 老年护里大专文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • ENG
  • ENG
  • ENG
  • Sun, 04/03/18 - 10:00 am
  • Sun, 14/01/18 - 10:00 am
  • Sun, 04/02/18 - 10:00 am
  • 11 months
  • 11 months
  • 11 months
  • Sun (alt)
  • sun (alt)
  • Sun (alt)
Course Name: Foot Reflexology Essential 腳底基礎按摩
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • CHN
  • CHN
  • Sun, 04/03/18 - 10:00 am
  • Wed, 14/02/18 - 10:00 am
  • Wed, 17/01/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Wed, 14/02/18 - 10:00 pm
  • 20hours
  • 20hours
  • 20 hours
  • 20 hours
  • 5 days
  • 5 days
  • 5 days
  • 5 days
Course Name: Hand and Foot Care 手与足护理
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Sun, 04/03/18 - 10:00 am
  • Sun, 04/02/18 - 10:00 am
  • 2 days
  • 2 days
  • Sun
  • sun
Course Name: Hand Reflexology 手部反射疗法
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Sun, 04/03/18 - 10:00 am
  • Mon, 12/02/18 - 10:00 am
  • Mon, 15/01/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Mon, 12/02/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 2days
  • 2days
  • 5days
  • 5days
  • Sun
  • Mon/Wed
  • Mon/Wed
  • Mon/Wed
Course Name: Introduction to Aromatherapy 芳香疗法简介
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Fri, 05/01/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Mon, 08/01/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 2 Days
  • 2 Days
  • Fri
  • Mon
Course Name: Introduction to Digestive Health 人体消化系统的基础认识
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Chi
  • Sat, 06/01/18 - 2:00 pm
  • Sat, 13/01/18 - 2:00 pm
  • Sat, 20/01/18 - 2:00 pm
  • Sat, 27/01/18 - 2:00 pm
  • 2 days
  • 2 days
  • 2 days
  • 2 days
  • Sat
  • Sat
  • Sat
  • Sat
Course Name: ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Stone Therapy Massage 第3级石疗法文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Chi
  • Tue, 06/03/18 - 10:00 am
  • Mon, 05/03/18 - 10:00 am
  • 6 days
  • 6 days
  • Tue/Thur
  • Mon to Fri
Course Name: Level 3 Diploma in Anatomy & Physiology第3级解剖与生理学国际大专专业文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Eng
  • Tue, 06/02/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, 03/04/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, 05/06/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 2 Months
  • 2 Months
  • Tue
  • Tue
Course Name: Level 3 Certificate in Diet and Nutrition for Complementary Therapists第3级饮食及营养辅助治疗师国际专业文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • ENG
  • CHN
  • Thu, 01/03/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, 06/02/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 4 MONTHS, ONCE A WEEK
  • 4 MONTHS, ONCE A WEEK
  • Thur
  • Tue
Course Name: Level 3 Certificate in Lymphatic Drainage Massage 第3级淋巴引流按摩国际专业文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 05/03/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, 13/03/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 2 months
  • 2 months
  • Mon/Wed
  • Tue/Thu
Course Name: Level 3 Diploma in Aromatherapy 芳香疗法国际大专专业文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • ENG/CHN
  • ENG/CHN
  • Mon, 26/03/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, 13/02/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 4 Months
  • 5 months
  • Mon/Fri
  • tue/Fri
Course Name: Level 3 Diploma in Holistic Massage整体按摩国际大专专业文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Tue, 16/01/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, 06/02/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, 13/03/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Mon, 15/01/18 - 10:00 am
  • 4 months
  • 4 months
  • 4 months
  • 1 month
  • Tue/Thu
  • Tue/Thu
  • Tue/Thu
  • Mon-Fri
Course Name: Level3 Diploma in Indian Head Massage第3级印度头部按摩国际大专专业文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Tue, 12/12/17 - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, 13/02/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 4 months
  • 4 months
  • Tue/Fri
  • Tue/Fri
Course Name: Level3 Diploma in Reflexology 反射区国际大专专业文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Tue, 13/03/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, 13/03/18 - 10:00 am
  • 4 months
  • 4 months
  • Tue/Thur
  • Tue/Thur
Course Name: Techniques of Swedish Massage
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • ENG/CHN
  • ENG/CHN
  • ENG
  • Sun, 04/02/18 - 10:00 am
  • Sun, 25/02/18 - 10:00 am
  • Sun, 04/03/18 - 10:00 am
  • Sun, 11/03/18 - 10:00 am
  • 4 days
  • 4 days
  • Sun
  • sun
  • Sun
  • sun
Course Name: WSQ Pre-natal Massage 产前护理证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 15/01/18 - 9:30 am
  • Mon, 29/01/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Mon, 05/03/18 - 9:30 am
  • 6 days
  • 2 Month
  • 6 days
  • Mon/Wed/Th 9.30am-6pm
  • Mon/Wed
  • Mon/Wed/Thu 9.30am-6pm
Course Name: WSQ Provide Aromatherapy 芳香疗法按摩
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 26/03/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Mon, 19/03/18 - 9:30 am
  • 2 Months
  • 6 days
  • Mon, Fri
  • Mon/Wed/Thu 9.30am-6pm
Course Name: WSQ Provide Hand & Foot Reflexology 手部与足部反射区手法证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 26/02/18 - 9:30 am
  • Tue, 20/03/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 8 days
  • 20 days
  • Mon-Thu
  • Tue/Fri
Course Name: WSQ Provide Indian Head Massage 印度头部按摩
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 26/02/18 - 9:30 am
  • Mon, 22/01/18 - 7:00 pm
  • 3 days
  • 8 days
  • Mon/Wed/Thu
  • Mon-Wed
Course Name: WSQ Provide Infant Massage
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • ENGLISH
  • Sat, 31/03/18 - 10:00 am
  • Sat, 03/03/18 - 10:00 am
  • Mon, 19/03/18 - 9:30 am
  • Sat, 03/02/18 - 10:00 am
  • 2 Days
  • 2 days
  • sat 10am-6pm
  • sat 10am-6pm
  • mon/tue 9.30am-6pm
  • sat 10am-6pm
Course Name: WSQ Provide Post-natal Massage 产后护理证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 15/01/18 - 9:30 am
  • Mon, 12/02/18 - 9:30 am
  • Mon, 26/02/18 - 9:30 am
  • 6 days
  • 6 days
  • Mon/Wed/Th 9.30am-6pm
Course Name: WSQ Provide Thai Massage 泰式按摩证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng
  • Sat, 06/01/18 - 2:00 pm
  • Sat, 20/01/18 - 2:00 pm
  • Sat, 03/03/18 - 2:00 pm
  • 4 Months
  • 4 Months
  • 4 months
  • Sat
  • Sat
  • Sat
Course Name: WSQ Tourism: Provide Manual Lymphatic Drainage 淋巴引流按摩证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • ENG/CHN
  • ENG/CHN
  • ENG/CHN
  • Mon, 12/02/18 - 9:30 am
  • Mon, 05/02/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Mon, 05/03/18 - 9:30 am
  • 6 days 9.30am-6pm
  • 2 Months
  • 6 days 9.30am-6pm
  • Mon,Tue,Thu
  • Mon/Wed
  • Mon,Wed, Fri
Course Name: WSQ Tourism: Provide Seated Chair Massage 坐式按摩证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Tue, 16/01/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, 06/03/18 - 7:00 pm
  • Mon, 26/02/18 - 9:30 am
  • 13 days
  • 13 days
  • 5 days
  • Tue/Fri
  • Tue/Fri
  • Mon-Fri
Course Name: WSQ Tourism: Provide Swedish Massage 瑞典按摩证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 22/01/18 - 9:30 am
  • Mon, 26/03/18 - 9:30 am
  • 9 days
  • Mon/Wed/Th 9.30am-6pm