Email: info@soha.edu.sg  Tel: +65 6293 3369

Complementary and Nursing Aide

Printer Friendly and PDF

Course Name: Specialised Massage Therapy for Special Needs Child
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Eng
  • Eng
  • Sat, 16/03/19 - 2:00 pm
  • Fri, 12/04/19 - 7:00 pm
  • Sun, 26/05/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 8 hours
  • 8 hours
  • 8 hours
  • Sat
  • Fri
  • Sun
Course Name: Certificate in Caregiver Training 看护者培训证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Sun, 07/07/19 - 9:30 am
  • Sun, 23/06/19 - 9:30 am
  • 7 sessions
  • 7 sessions
  • 1st & 3rd Sun (alternate) 9.30am-1.30pm
  • 2nd & 4th Sun (alternate) 2-6pm
Course Name: Diploma for Eldercare 老年护里大专文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • ENG
  • Sun, 26/05/19 - 9:30 am
  • Sun, 07/07/19 - 2:00 pm
  • Sun, 26/05/19 - 9:30 am
  • Sun, 14/07/19 - 2:00 pm
  • 3.5 months
  • 4 months
  • 2.5 months
  • 4 months
  • Sun (alt) (Module 1)
  • Sun (alt) (Module 2)
  • Sun (alt) (Module 4)
  • Sun (alt) (Module 5)
Course Name: Foot Reflexology Essential 腳底基礎按摩
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • ENG
  • Sun, 07/07/19 - 10:00 am
  • 5 days
  • Sun 10-2pm
Course Name: Hand and Foot Care 手与足护理
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Sat, 30/03/19 - 10:00 am
  • Sun, 31/03/19 - 10:00 am
  • 15 hours
  • Saturday or Sunday
Course Name: Hand Reflexology 手部反射疗法
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 22/04/19 - 2:00 pm
  • 2 days
  • Mon
Course Name: Introduction to Aromatherapy 芳香疗法简介
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Wed, 24/07/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 2 Days
  • Wed/Fri
Course Name: Introduction to Digestive Health 人体消化系统的基础认识
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Chi
  • Sat, 22/06/19 - 2:00 pm
  • Sat, 29/06/19 - 2:00 pm
  • 2 days
  • 2 days
  • Sat
  • Sat
Course Name: Level 3 Diploma in Anatomy & Physiology第3级解剖与生理学国际大专专业文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Tue, 14/05/19 - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, 09/07/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 2 Months
  • Tue only
Course Name: Level 3 Certificate in Diet and Nutrition for Complementary Therapists第3级饮食及营养辅助治疗师国际专业文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Fri, 24/05/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 4 MONTHS, ONCE A WEEK
  • 7-10 pm
Course Name: Level 3 Certificate in Lymphatic Drainage Massage 第3级淋巴引流按摩国际专业文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 15/07/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 2 months
  • Mon/Wed 7-10 pm
Course Name: Level 3 Diploma in Aromatherapy 芳香疗法国际大专专业文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • ENG/CHN
  • ENG/CHN
  • Wed, 24/07/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 2 Months
  • Mon/Fri
Course Name: Level 3 Diploma in Holistic Massage整体按摩国际大专专业文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Tue, 09/07/19 - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, 25/06/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 4 months
  • 4 months
  • Tue/Thu
  • Tue/Thu
Course Name: Level3 Diploma in Indian Head Massage第3级印度头部按摩国际大专专业文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 15/07/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 6 months
  • 6 months
  • Tue/Fri
Course Name: Level3 Diploma in Reflexology 反射区国际大专专业文凭
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Mon, 02/09/19 - 9:30 am
  • 7 months
  • Mon/Thur
Course Name: Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction for Child
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Eng
  • Sun, 24/03/19 - 2:00 pm
  • Sat, 20/04/19 - 2:00 pm
  • Fri, 10/05/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 8 hours
  • 8 hours
  • 8 hours
  • Sun
  • Sat
  • Fri
Course Name: Oncology Massage Therapy
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng
  • Eng
  • Fri, 08/03/19 - 7:00 pm
  • Sun, 28/04/19 - 2:00 pm
  • Sat, 18/05/19 - 2:00 pm
  • 8 hours
  • 8 hours
  • 8 hours
  • Fri
  • Sun
  • Sat
Course Name: Techniques of Swedish Massage
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • ENG/CHN
  • Sun, 14/07/19 - 2:00 pm
  • 20 hours over 5 sessions
  • Sun 2-6pm
Course Name: WSQ Pre-natal Massage 产前护理证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng/Chi
  • Wed, 10/07/19 - 9:30 am
  • 6 days
  • Mon/Wed/Fri 9.30am-6pm
Course Name: WSQ Provide Aromatherapy 芳香疗法按摩
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Wed, 24/07/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 1.5 months
  • Wed and Fri 7-10pm
Course Name: WSQ Provide Full Body Massage with oil全身油按摩证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • eng
  • Tue, 25/06/19 - 9:30 am
  • Sat, 29/06/19 - 9:30 am
  • Sat, 13/07/19 - 9:30 am
  • 11 days
  • 4 days
  • 4 days
  • Tue and Thur 9.30am-12.30pm
  • Sat 9.30am-6pm
  • Sat 9.30am-6pm
Course Name: WSQ Provide Hand & Foot Reflexology 手足底反射区按摩证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 08/07/19 - 7:00 pm
  • Mon, 17/06/19 - 9:30 am
  • 15 days
  • 6 days
  • Mon/Wed 7-10pm
  • Mon,Wed & Fri 9.30am-6pm
Course Name: WSQ Provide Indian Head Massage 印度头部按摩
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 15/07/19 - 9:30 am
  • Mon, 15/07/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 3 days
  • 10 days
  • Mon/Wed/Fri 9.30am-6pm
  • Mon/Wed 7-10pm
Course Name: WSQ Provide Infant Massage
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • En/Ch
  • Wed, 22/05/19 - 9:30 am
  • 2 Days
  • Wed & Fri9.30am-6pm 22 May & 24 May
Course Name: WSQ Provide Post-natal Massage 产后护理证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 08/07/19 - 9:30 am
  • Mon, 24/06/19 - 9:30 am
  • 6 days
  • 6 days
  • Mon/Wed/Fri 9.30am-6pm
  • Thur/Fri/Mon 9.30am-6pm
Course Name: WSQ Provide Thai Massage 泰式按摩证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Eng
  • Fri, 02/08/19 - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, 27/06/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 10 weeks
  • 10 weeks
  • Wed & Fri 7-10pm
  • Mon 7-10pm & Sat 10am-2pm
Course Name: WSQ Tourism: Provide Manual Lymphatic Drainage 淋巴引流按摩证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • ENG/CHN
  • Mon, 15/07/19 - 7:00 pm
  • Mon, 15/07/19 - 9:30 am
  • 12 days
  • 4.5 days
  • Mon/Wed 7-10pm
  • Mon/Thur 9.30am -6pm
Course Name: WSQ Tourism: Provide Seated Chair Massage 坐式按摩证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Mon, 01/07/19 - 9:30 am
  • Mon, 08/07/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 4 days
  • 10days
  • Mon-Thu 9.30am - 6 pm
  • Mon & Thu 7-10pm
Course Name: WSQ Tourism: Provide Swedish Massage 瑞典按摩证书
Language course start date Duration Day Trainer
  • Eng/Chi
  • Sat, 29/06/19 - 9:30 am
  • Tue, 25/06/19 - 7:00 pm
  • 9 days
  • 17 days
  • Sat 9.30am-6pm
  • Tue & Thu 7-10pm